In the children’s book, “Jellybeans Morning, Noon & Night,” Matthew and Andrew are two brothers who share a  love for jellybeans more than cookies, more than chocolate and even more than ice cream!

In the Jellybeans Morning, Noon And Night Contest, contest entrants had to answer the question …

I LOVE JELLYBEANS MORE THAN ____________________.

AND THE WINNERS ARE …

1 – GRAND PRIZE WINNER >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I LOVE JELLYBEANS MORE THAN … Ants Love a Picnic

Ants Love a Picnic

Submitted by: Sonjie Herst

From: Tellico Plains, Tennessee

The Grand Prize winner “Ants Love a Picnic” will receive a $100 Visa Gift Card and the “BLUEBERRY REWARD” from the Kickstarter project “Jellybeans Morning, Noon & Night.”

2 – FIRST RUNNER-UP >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I LOVE JELLYBEANS MORE THAN … Neon Pink Jeans

Neon Pink Jeans

Oh Jelly Beans..sorta sweet, sorta tart,
you’ve gotta hold of my heart.
I love you best when you are green..
you’re even better than ice cream-praline.
I love eating a bag of you, or fifteen!
I love your more than my neon pink jeans!! 🙂

Submitted by: Kellie Rose Wilson

From: Mount Sterling, Kentucky

The first runner-up “Neon Pink Jeans”will receive an autographed hard copy of the children’s book, “Jellybeans Morning, Noon & Night”, a pack of jellybeans and a rubber bracelet with the words “I LOVE JELLYBEANS MORNING, NOON & NIGHT” on it.

3 – SECOND RUNNER-UP >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I LOVE JELLYBEANS MORE THAN … You do!

You!

More than she does,
more than he does,
more than they do,
more than an Imu,
more than a Kangaroo in a zoo,
more than a sheep that is asleep on his feet,
more than anyone you could ever meet,
and that’s a lot, wouldn’t you agree?

Submitted by: Carrie Bayliss

From: Schaumburg, Illinois

The second runner-up “You do!” will receive an autographed hard copy of the children’s book, “Jellybeans Morning, Noon & Night”, a pack of jellybeans and a rubber bracelet with the words “I LOVE JELLYBEANS MORNING, NOON & NIGHT” on it.

Below are just a few of the other creative entries. There were too many to list them all …

First Name Last Name I Love JELLYBEANS More Than …
Angelina Jacobs-Howell [My dog] Sadie loves her bone
Pamela Davis A day at the Fair!  more than cotton candy, funnel cakes, snow cones, and even more than winning the most giant stuffed animal at the carnival.
Shawn Kleipe AIR! I inhale them, by the dozens, lol 🙂
Jackie McMillan Apple Pie
Vinny Bellizia Bears Love Honey!
DC Dickerson Birthday Cake!
Juliana Palmcook Blue Jeans! Jelly beans fit better in my tummy then jeans
around my belly.Jelly beans are tasty and chewy while my
jeans can get stinky and dinky. They both come in different
colors but jelly beans are fun to try and guess the flavor
while I work a sweat trying on a new color of jeans for
the perfect fit.Instead of jeans with flare I’d rather
have jelly beans to share. They both are fads but jeans
fade in the sun. Jelly beans sparkle and dance in the
light. You can use jelly beans to decorate cookies and
cakes, you can do art on jeans that you can not change.
I could wear jeans morning, noon and night but it
wouldn’t be feel right-I’d rather pop jelly beans in
my mouth-morning, noon and night and wish upon a
jelly bean. I’d pick jelly beans over blue jeans
because I simply love jelly beans more. They are
irresistibly more fun!
Laurie Harrison Boring pralines, way more than greens, funky soybeans, fancy cuisines & even my favorite, well-worn blue-jeans!
Lisa Stammerjohann Candy canes
Jolee Bates McGaugh Chocolate Moon & Citrus Sunshine
Lori Cooper Christmas morning!
Jennifer Bytof Everything else in my Easter basket!
Grace Ellis Funfetti!
Ashley Brassell Funnel Cakes
Linda Hildebrand Going to the movies
Melissa Salsgiver Housework…ugh
Scott Maxwell I love my video games
Nikki Bankert Kermit loves Miss Piggy
Cindy Hickman Marshmallow Fluff and cotton candy clouds!
Tom Howell More than cows love hay !
Peter Dale More than Meatloaf and that’s saying a lot people!
Odessa Frey My Ipad
Jenna Osborne Rainbow colored unicorns with sparkly manes and tails! Now THAT’S True Love.
Angela Parrish Recess
Claudia Cooper Spongebob!
Lindsey Green Tasting the rainbow,Having a break with a Kit-Kat,Laying a finger on anybody’s Butterfinger,Finding out how many licks it takes,Getting chocolate in my peanut butter,Sometimes feeling like a Nut and sometimes not,Getting a Sensation,Blowing my own Bubble or tasting the Explosion. Yup, I LOVE MY JELLYBEANS ❤
Nathan Tribbett The dentist telling me I have no cavities after eating a colossal amount of jellybeans!
Kimberly Snyder The night sky has stars. I love jellybeans more than the freeway has cars. I love jellybeans even more, when they fill my candy jars.
Donna Partain The pot of gold at the end of the rainbow
Guy Elliott The snooze button on my alarm clock, and I really love the snooze button on my alarm clock!
Yoshimi Lorbiecki Watching the clouds pass by.

Jellybeans

Thank you everyone for entering!

If you would like a copy of the book, “Jellybeans Morning, Noon And Night,” order it before February 13th through Kickstarter to arrive before Easter!

